Making Discoveries that Make a Difference

Graduate Teaching Assistants

Head GTA for General Chemistry

Arion Leahigh
aross14@gmu.edu
Planetary Hall, Room 363B

Head GTA for Organic Chemistry

Elizabeth Lang
elang@gmu.edu
Planetary Hall, Room 363A

GTAs

NAME PLANETARY HALL EMAIL
Ajjan, Carol RM 343 cajjan@gmu.edu
Cronin, Sean RM 343 scronin2@gmu.edu
Evangelista, Andrew RM 343 aevange3@gmu.edu
Garvey, Samuel RM 343 sgarvey4@gmu.edu
Holguin, Kathryn RM 353 kholguin@gmu.edu
Hunter, Carissa RM 318 chunte14@gmu.edu
Kenedy, Christopher RM 343 ckenedy@gmu.edu
Elizabeth, Lang RM 363A elang@gmu.edu
Michael, Anthony RM 343 amichae9@gmu.edu
Miningou, Nadiatou RM 343 nminingo@gmu.edu
Newborn, Aaron RM 343 anewborn@gmu.edu
Park, Sean RM 360 spark48@gmu.edu
Leahigh, Arion RM 363B aross14@gmu.edu
Sarna, Jaclyn RM 343 jsarna@gmu.edu
Sahoo, Saswata RM 318 ssahoo@gmu.edu
Skaggs, Callista RM 343 cskaggs2@gmu.edu
Back to Top