Making Discoveries that Make a Difference

Graduate Teaching Assistants

Head GTA for General Chemistry

Arion Leahigh
aross14@gmu.edu
Planetary Hall, Room 363B

Head GTA for Organic Chemistry

Christopher Kenedy
ckenedy@gmu.edu
Planetary Hall, Room 343

GTAs

Name Office Email
Ajjan, Carol Planetary 363B cajjan@gmu.edu
Cronin, Sean Planetary 343 scronin2@gmu.edu
Evangelista, Andrew Planetary 363B aevange3@gmu.edu
Garvey, Samuel Planetary 343 sgarvey4@gmu.edu
Holguin, Kathryn Planetary 353 kholguin@gmu.edu
Hunter, Carissa Planetary 318 chunte14@gmu.edu
Kenedy, Christopher Planetary 343 ckenedy@gmu.edu
Elizabeth, Lang Planetary 363A elang@gmu.edu
Michael, Anthony Planetary 343 amichae9@gmu.edu
Miningou, Nadiatou Planetary 363A nminingo@gmu.edu
Newborn, Aaron Planetary 343 anewborn@gmu.edu
Park, Sean Planetary 360 spark48@gmu.edu
Leahigh, Arion Planetary 363B aross14@gmu.edu
Sarna, Jaclyn Planetary 343 jsarna@gmu.edu
Sahoo, Saswata Planetary 318 ssahoo@gmu.edu
Skaggs, Callista Planetary 343 cskaggs2@gmu.edu

 

Back to Top