Students

 

CSI PhD Candidates

Muhammad N. Baqui  mbaqui@gmu.edu
Karl Battams kbattams@gmu.edu
Thomas P. Boggs tboggs@gmu.edu
Patrick B. Dandenault pdandena@gmu.edu
Gautami D. Erukulla   gerukull@gmu.edu
Cristina M. Grieg   cgrieg@gmu.edu
Thouraya Hajjem thajjem@gmu.edu
William Ham   wham2@gmu.edu
Phillip Hess   phess4@gmu.edu
Greg P. Helmick   ghelmick@gmu.edu
Anthony Henseler   ahensele@gmu.edu
John P. Keady   jkeady@gmu.edu
John K. Leung   jleung2@gmu.edu
Joseph A. Marr   jmarr2@gmu.edu
Joel M. Mejeur   jmejeur@gmu.edu
Daniel Pulido   dpulido@gmu.edu
Douglas M. Reitz   dreitz@gmu.edu
John T. Rigsby   jrigsby1@gmu.edu
Daniel R. Sponseller   dsponsel@gmu.edu
Jeffery R. Stevens   jsteveng@gmu.edu
Rebecca A. Wagner   rwagner4@gmu.edu
Shea A. Hess Webber   shessweb@gmu.edu
Paul Whitehouse   pwhiteho@gmu.edu
Yang Xu   yxu10@gmu.edu

 

CSI PhD Students

Asif Abdul-Rahman  aasif2@gmu.edu
Deeman I. Abdullah  dabdull2@gmu.edu
Yoseph M. Abere  yabere@gmu.edu
Enmar M. Abrams  eabrams2@gmu.edu
Majid alDosari   maldosar@gmu.edu
Alejandro Alvarez   aalvar@gmu.edu
Willam M. Ampeh   wampeh@gmu.edu
James P. Andrews   jandre17@gmu.edu
Franco D. Antico   fantico@gmu.edu
Mayowa K. Aregbesola   maregbes@gmu.edu
Jonathan Bao   jbao2@gmu.edu
Willam Basinger  wbasing1@gmu.edu
Antonie J. Bedard   abedard@gmu.edu
Redouane Betrouni   rbetroun@gmu.edu
Vadim Y. Bichutskiy   vbichuts@gmu.edu
Joshua Booth  jbooth5@gmu.edu
Stephanie Booth  sbooth3@gmu.edu
Adam Cadien  acadien@gmu.edu
Christopher Catalano  ccatalal@gmu.edu
Patrick B. Dandenault  pdandena@gmu.edu
Jason Derleth  jderleth@gmu.edu
Ousmane A. Diall  odiall@gmu.edu
Rosa L. Donat  rdonat@gmu.edu
Fatena El-Masri  felmasri@gmu.edu
Ibrahim M. Elhag  ielhag@gmu.edu
John Erickson  jericks3@gmu.edu
Emmanuel Essiaw  eessiaw@gmu.edu
Alejandro Figueroa  afiguer7@gmu.edu
Armelle Franklin  afrank12@gmu.edu
Bruce Goldfeder  bgoldfe2@gmu.edu
Suchismita Goswami  sgoswam3@gmu.edu
Jarrod K. Grewe  jgrewe@gmu.edu
Christina M. Grieg  cgrieg@gmu.edu
Concorde Habineza  chabinez@gmu.edu
William Ham  wham2@gmu.edu
Christine Harvey  charvey9@gmu.edu
Allen S. Harvey-Jr  aharveyj@gmu.edu
Scott Hopkins  shopkin9@gmu.edu
Anna Hunter  ahunte@gmu.edu
Mahvi Jain  mjain5@gmu.edu
David Jakubek  djakubek@gmu.edu
Thomas W. Jones  tjones42@gmu.edu
Jayasurya Kanukurthy  jkanukur@gmu.edu
Francis Muchina Kanyugi  fkanyugi@gmu.edu
Jefferey S. Kenney  jkenney4@gmu.edu
Bockhwa Kim  bkim9@gmu.edu
Ajay Sunildatt Kulkarni  akulkar@gmu.edu
Jung Hoon Lee  jlee153@gmu.edu
Joseph W. McGrady  jmcgrady@gmu.edu
YeKaterina Mikatovic  ymijatov@gmu.edu
Pragyansmita Nayak  pnayak@gmu.edu
Kumnit Nong  knong@gmu.edu
Francis N. Opoku  fopoku3@gmu.edu
Arian Osman  aosman2@gmu.edu
Hardik Patel  hpatel12@gmu.edu
John Powell  jpowell8@gmu.edu
Robert Powell  rpowell7@gmu.edu
Allen Rabayda  arabayda@gmu.edu
Michael A. Rampino  mrampino@gmu.edu
Elaine Reed  ereed@mitre.edu
John J. Riddles  jriddles@gmu.edu
Andrew Rigg  arigg2@gmu.edu
Eric Ross  eross7@gmu.edu
Clifton M. Russ  cruss3@gmu.edu
Marianne Sarich  msarich@gmu.edu
Swabir Silayi  ssilayi@gmu.edu
Daniel R. Sponseller  dsponsel@gmu.edu
Jeffrey R. Stevens  jsteveng@gmu.edu
Emmanuel N. Tchanque  etchanqu@gmu.edu
Eric Winter  ewinter2@gmu.edu
Dagmaw Woldesenbet  dwoldese@gmu.edu
Adam Zeller  azeller@gmu.edu
Li Zhang  lxhang18@masonlive.gmu.edu

 

CSS PhD Candidates

Brent Auble bauble2@gmu.edu
Gary Bogle gbogle@masonlive.gmu.edu
Shawn Bucholtz sbucholt@gmu.edu
Annetta Burger aburger2@masonlive.gmu.edu
Kevin Comer kcomer4@gmu.edu
Clarence Dillon cdillon2@gmu.edu
Jonathan Goldstein jgoldst2@masonlive.gmu.edu
Cheryl Hansen chansen@gmu.edu
John Nelson jnelso11@masonlive.gmu.edu
Talha Oz toz@gmu.edu
Elaine Reed ereed7@masonlive.gmu.edu
Peter Revay pfroncek@gmu.edu
Karl Selke kselke@gmu.edu
Russell Thomas rthoma12@gmu.edu
Chun-Yi Yang cyang10@gmu.edu

 

CSS PhD Students

Thomas Briggs tbriggs@masonlive.gmu.edu
Farzaneh Davari fdavarir@masonlive.gmu.edu
Adam Elkus aelkus@masonlive.gmu.edu
Trang Escobar tescoba2@masonlive.gmu.edu
Winslow Farrell kfarrel7@masonlive.gmu.edu
Teresa Franks tfranks@masonlive.gmu.edu
Eric Hansen ehanse11@gmu.edu
Marta Hansen mhansen6@gmu.edu
Amy Hill ahill21@masonlive.gmu.edu
Brant Horio bhorior@masonlive.gmu.edu
Carmen Iasiello ciasiell@masonlive.gmu.edu
Salwa Ismail sismail4@masonlive.gmu.edu
Vince Kane vkane2@masonlive.gmu.edu
Jackie Kazil jackiekazil@gmail.com
Ernesto Lhuillier elhuilli@masonlive.gmu.edu
Sanjay Nayar snayar@masonlive.gmu.edu
Matthew Oldham moldham@gmu.edu
Tom Pike tpike3r@masonlive.gmu.edu
Tom Rosati trosati@masonlive.gmu.edu
Ross Schuchard rschucha@masonlive.gmu.edu
Joseph Shaheen jshaheen@masonlive.gmu.edu
Brandon Shapiro bshapir3@gmu.edu
Ciara Sibley csibley1@gmu.edu
Melanie Swartz mswartz2@gmu.edu
Harold Walbert hwalbert@masonlive.gmu.edu
Mindy White mwhite30@masonlive.gmu.edu
Lowell Wilson lwilso24@masonlive.gmu.edu
Xiaoyi Yuan xyuan5r@masonlive.gmu.edu
Yang Zhou yzhou16r@masonlive.gmu.edu

CSS PhD Alumnae

Meysam Alizadeh malizad2@masonlive.gmu.edu
Anamaria Berea aberea@gmu.edu
Kim Bloomquist kbloomqu@gmu.edu
Ernesto Carrella ecarrell@masonlive.gmu.edu
Randy Casstevens rcasstev@gmu.edu
Cristina Cherkashin cmetgher@gmu.edu
Chenna Reddy Cotla ccotla@gmu.edu
Thomas Dover tdover@masonlive.gmu.edu
Aaron Frank afrank3@gmu.edu
Omar Guerrero oguerrer@gmu.edu
Atesmachew Hailegiorgis ahailegi@gmu.edu
Joseph Harrison jharri1@gmu.edu
Matthew Koehler mkoehler@gmu.edu
Maciek Latek mlatek@gmu.edu
Jose Magallanes jmagalla@gmu.edu
David Masad dmasad@masonlive.gmu.edu
Seyed Mohammad Mussavi Rizi smussavi@gmu.edu
Bianica Pires bianicap@gmail.com
Hugh McFarlane hmcfarla@gmu.edu
Nathan Palmer npalmer4@gmu.edu
Chris Rouly orouly@gmu.edu
Holly Russo hrusso@gmu.edu
Mark Rouleau mdroulea@mtu.edu
Steve Scott sscotta@gmu.edu
Hyungsik (Chris) Shin hshin16@gmu.edu
Sarah Wise swise5@gmu.edu
Wayne Zandbergen wzandber@gmu.edu
  

MAIS-CSS Students

Dale Brearcliffe dbrearcl@masonlive.gmu.edu
Craig Brown cbrown32@masonlive.gmu.edu
Paul Cummings pcummin2@masonlive.gmu.edu
Lauren Loffredo lloffre2@gmu.edu
Tung-Lin Liu tliu7@masonlive.gmu.edu

 

MAIS-CSS Alumnae

Justin Brandenburg jbranden@masonlive.gmu.edu
Stefani Fournier sfourni2@gmu.edu
Stefan McCabe stefanmccabe@gmail.com
Rui Zhang rzhang9@gmu.edu
Back to Top